Gerard Balcells i Huguet
gerard.balcells@urgell.cat
PRESIDENT       Sant Martí de Maldà
Xavier Freixes i Serrano
xavier.freixes@urgell.cat
VICEPRESIDENT PRIMER Anglesola
Carme Culleré i Llavoré
carme.cullere@urgell.cat
VICEPRESIDENTA SEGONA Belianes
Sílvia Fernández i Tarragona
silvia.fernandez@urgell.cat
VICEPRESIDENTA QUARTA Agramunt
Ivonne Pont Valera
ipont@tarrega.cat
CONSELLERA Tàrrega
Georgina Procter Pané
georgina.procter@urgell.cat
CONSELLERA Verdú
Gràcia Auró i Trullols
gracia.auro@urgell.cat
CONSELLERA Vilagrassa
Carles de Ahumada i Batlle
carles.ahumada@urgell.cat
CONSELLER Vallbona de les Monges
Silveri Caro i Cabrera
scaro@tarrega.cat
VICEPRESIDENT TERCER Tàrrega
Sebastià Mata i Molinero
sebastia.mata@urgell.cat
CONSELLER Maldà
Ramona Mota Noró
ramonamota@live.com
CONSELLERA Bellpuig
  Vacant CONSELLER  
Salvador Balcells Busquets
sbalcellsbusquets@gmail.com
CONSELLER Guimerà
Raül Palacios i Bover
rpalacios@tarrega.cat
CONSELLER Tàrrega
Òscar Abascal Abascal
oscaraba@gmail.com
CONSELLER Vilagrassa
Nuria Granyó i Riera
ngranyo@xtec.cat
CONSELLERA La Fuliola
Antonio Farré i Riba
afarre5@xtec.cat
CONSELLER Agramunt
Sara Reñé Trilla
sara.renye@gmail.com
CONSELLERA Sant Martí de Riucorb
Carme Miró i Solé
alcaldia@anglesola.cat
 
CONSELLERA Anglesola